CL1 - Resources: Experts Near Home










Experts Near Home

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas
California

Colorado
   Elaine Seymour
University of Colorado-Boulder
seymour@spot.colorado.edu
 

Connecticut

Delaware

Washington, D. C.

Florida

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan
   Joanne L. Stewart
Hope College, Department of Chemistry
stewart@hope.edu
 

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virgin Islands

Virginia

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin
   Aaron Brower
University of Wisconsin-Madison, School of Social Work
ambrower@facstaff.wisc.edu

   Ann Burgess
University of Wisconsin-Madison, Biology Core Curriculum
aburgess@facstaff.wisc.edu

   Art Ellis
University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Chemistry
ellis@fozzie.chem.wisc.edu

   Bob Mathieu
University of Wisconsin-Madison, Astronomy Department
mathieu@madraf.astro.wisc.edu

   Cathy Middlecamp
University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Chemistry
chmiddle@facstaff.wisc.edu

   Leonard Springer
University of Wisconsin-Madison, School of Education, Wisconsin Center for Education Research (WCER)
lspringe@facstaff.wisc.edu

Wyoming



Stories
Doing CL
Resources
More Info
FAQs