Center for the Study of Systemic Reform
   in Milwaukee Public Schools

 

                              Staff Directory       

WCER Building Fax: (608) 263-6448

Directors
William Clune
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 753F
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 263-4348
whclune@facstaff.wisc.edu

Norman Webb
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 783
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 263-4287
nlwebb@facstaff.wisc.edu

Project Manager
Sarah Mason
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 763
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-5642
samason@facstaff.wisc.edu

Researchers
Jeff Braden
Educational Sciences
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 316
Madison, Wisconsin  53706
(608) 262-4586
jbraden@soemadison.wisc.edu

Darwin Kaufman
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 753E
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-7917
darwink@wcer.wisc.edu

Rob Meyer
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 767
Madison, Wisconsin  53706
(608) 265-5663
rhmeyer@aol.com

Jennifer O'Day
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 765
Madison, Wisconsin  53706
(608) 265-5624
jaoday@facstaff.wisc.edu

Cecilia Pohs
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 769
Madison, Wisconsin  53706
(608) 265-5672
capohs@students.wisc.edu

Chris Thorn
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 370F
Madison, Wisconsin  53706
(608) 263-2709
cathorn@facstaff.wisc.edu

Paula White
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 753B
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 263-4353
pawhite1@facstaff.wisc.edu

Graduate Assistants
Stephanie Cawthon
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 682
Madison, Wisconsin  53706
(608) 263-7366
scawthon@students.wisc.edu

Sheng-Kai Chang
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 770
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-5649
schang@ssc.wisc.edu

Jeffrey Choppin
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 772
Madison, Wisconsin  53706
(608) 265-5623
jmchoppin@students.wisc.edu

Bridget Gleeson
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 772
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-5623
bgleeson@students.wisc.edu

Latrice Green
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 772
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-5623
lygreen@students.wisc.edu

Chris Thiel
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 768
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-9530
cjthiel@students.wisc.edu

Jeff Watson
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 770
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-5644
jgwatson@students.wisc.edu

Program Assistants
Lynn Lunde
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 781
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-5621
lalunde@facstaff.wisc.edu

Mary Tedeschi
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 762
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 263-4244
mltedesc@facstaff.wisc.edu

Editor
Margaret Powell
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 769
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-5672
mhpowell@facstaff.wisc.edu

Student Assistant
Catrina Ahlbach

Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1025 West Johnson Street, Room 753
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 263-9250
clahlbach@students.wisc.edu

 

 

 

Information Staff Reports Links