Text Only

RISER Staff E-Mail

Tina Anctil, tmanctil@students.wisc.edu

Jeff Braden, jbraden@education.wisc.edu

Lana Collet-Klingenberg, lcolletk@facstaff.wisc.edu

Jami Davis, jrdavis2@students.wisc.edu

Mary Fish, mjfish@facstaff.wisc.edu

Cheryl Hanley-Maxwell, cheryl@education.wisc.edu

Jason Hurwitz, jthurwitz@students.wisc.edu

Bruce King, mbking1@facstaff.wisc.edu

Al Phelps, aphelps@mail.soemadison.wisc.edu

Valli Warren, vdwarren@facstaff.wisc.edu

 

Research Institute on Secondary Education Reform for Youth with Disabilities

 

File last updated: February 7, 2003
Feedback, questions or accessibility issues: mjfish@facstaff.wisc.edu
Copyright 2002 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System.